I’m not going to pretend like

this isn’t the most amazing thing I’ve seen this week.

I flippin’ love Rizzle Kicks.

This sort of music isn’t massively my scene, I’m not even going to pretend like I know what scene they’re from. I ain’t no cool trendy scenester but I’m not one of these people who tries so desperately to not be trendy and scene they automatically make themselves trendy because there’s a million and one other people writing blogs about how quirky they are… oooh satire I say.

I have a pretty eclectic music taste, I do love a bit of Motown The Supremes, bit of folky Bob Dylan, bit of cheesey pop Beautiful South.

 Guilty pleasures yes please.  

Leave a Reply

