A week in pictures I realize it’s Tuesday the photo quality is remaining awful nobody is volunteering to buy me a camera after mine broke *sobs*

A lot of food was involved as you can see; I started the week full of cold so had to make sure I got my Vitamin C inside me. That is a cheeky piece of carrot cake me and my friend decided was to small to sell so we helped ourselves it was lush. I also had more tapas this is my third weekend of tapas at the start of the month my feelings were very much I could live off this forever it is the greatest thing now I’m feeling a little overwhelmed by it so it’s time for a tapas sabbatical for a month or so.

I hope everyone’s week has been as charming and delightful as Hugh Grant dipped in chocolate…If your into that sort of thing.

Leave a Reply

