What did the Romans ever do for us?

Did plan to achieve a lot this evening, to be specific more revision and finish a job application, I then planned to reward myself with a little treat from Motel Rocks 

This little beauty in fact; the top not the shorts;

I thought I could wear this with my plain black maxi for this sometimes gloomy spring weather and then wear my beloved Levi cut offs when I finally escape to the beach and the sunshine.

Alas…Things I plan to do never occur. I’m not going to lie to you I’m sitting in my reindeer pjs watching a documentary about the RomansReason #3741471 why I don’t lead a glamorous existence?  Because I’m too easily distracted, too many times do I find myself on the couch with the dog next to me watching documentaries about nothing relevant…as interesting as the Romans are they’ll not be getting me a job anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

